ELLICOTT CITY

Coal Fire at Shipley’s Grant
5725 Richards Valley Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
(410) 480-2625
Ellicottcity@coalfiregroup.com

 

FREDERICK

Coal Fire at Clemson Corner
7820 Wormans Mill Road
Frederick, MD 21701
(301) 631-2625
Frederick@Coalfiregroup.com

 

GAITHERSBURG

Coal Fire of Kentlands Square
116 Main Street
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(301) 519-2625
Gaithersburg@coalfiregroup.com

 

GAMBRILLS

Coal Fire Waugh Chapel South
1402 South Main Chapel Way
Gambrills, MD 21054
(410) 721-2625
Gambrills@coalfiregroup.com

HUNT VALLEY

Coal Fire of Hunt Valley Town Centre
112 Shawan Road Suite 6
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 584-2625
Huntvalley@coalfiregroup.com

 

BURKE

Coal Fire at Rolling Valley Mall Shopping Center
9276 Old Keene Mill Road
Burke, VA 22015
(703) 455-7978
Burke@coalfiregroup.com

 

SOUTH RIDING

Coal Fire of Dulles Landing
24560 Dulles Landing Drive Suite 120
Sterling, VA 20166
(703) 665-2488
Dulles@coalfiregroup.com

 

CASCADES

Coal Fire at Cascades Overlook
21475 Epicerie Plaza Suite 100
(571) 325-2770
Sterling, VA 20164
Sterling@coalfiregroup.com